Accessing and Leaving Channels

Optonome gives users the ability to quickly communicate and share information. All information on Optonome is shared based on the creator of the channelCreating a Channel helps ensure security by replacing email and text messaging with instant messaging secured by location, beacons sensors, HIPAA compliant servers.  Optonome makes it easy for friends, family, staff, third parties, service workers, advocates, community members, emergency personnel, or any team of interest can access channels from the dashboard (Fig. 1) with permission

Fig. 1

While in the channel view there are many options available. To leave the channel view and return to the dashboard, click on the lock in the top right corner as shown in Fig. 2 .

Fig. 2

Comment section

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *